Sandhurst Tyres Units 14-16 Vulcan way, Sandhurst, GU47 9DB 01252 876113
Google reviews for Sandhurst Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very prompt and professional service.

Usman Butt - April 2022

Great service

Norman Marsh - April 2022

We had great service from Dominic. I asked him to give us his view on the state of our VW Up’s tyres. He recommended that the front tyres were worn and that the rear tyres were okay. It inspires trust when someone doesn’t recommend that tyres are changed just for the sake of change. Dominic later showed me that one of the rear tyres was out of shape, so we changed all 4 in the end. I have used Sandhurst tyres for many years and trust them highly.

Simon Davies - April 2022

Easy to book on line, appointment times kept. Good Covid precautions.

Joe Gibbs - March 2022

Fast delivery, service ran on time. Somewhere to wait too. Honest business who don't do unecessary work.

Jacqui Coombs - March 2022

Fast delivery, service ran on time. Somewhere to wait too. Honest business who don't do unecessary work.

Jacqui Coombs - March 2022

Fast delivery, service ran on time. Somewhere to wait too. Honest business who don't do unecessary work.

Jacqui Coombs - March 2022

Fast delivery, service ran on time. Somewhere to wait too. Honest business who don't do unecessary work.

Jacqui Coombs - March 2022

Fast delivery, service ran on time. Somewhere to wait too. Honest business who don't do unecessary work.

Jacqui Coombs - March 2022

Easy online booking, competitive pricing and good customer service.

Daniel Christou - February 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sandhurst:

Sandhurst, College Town, Owlsmoor, Little Sandhurst, Camberley, Yateley, Farnborough, Crowthorne, Lightwater, frimley Green, Minley, owlsmoor, Bagshot, Mytchett, Bisley,Windlesham, Finchampstead, Crowthorne, Westend , knaphill, Pirbright, Chobham, Bracknell, Hartfordbridge, Gardeners Green