Sandhurst Tyres Units 14-16 Vulcan way, Sandhurst, GU47 9DB 01252 876113
Google reviews for Sandhurst Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick,Service everything counts a long way

Michael Durning - July 2022

Because the service was excellent starting with the ease of booking the tyres to be fitted right to the actual fitting. I initially booked a wheel alignment as well simply because I was purchasing new tyres, but the technician called me in and showed me no adjustments were required which obviously saved me money. I couldn’t ask for a better service.

JAMES CLINKER - July 2022

Tires were fitted on time when I booked the appointment did not charge me for tracking as my car was in tolerance which was nice as other places have charged even if not needed.booking was easy to do online and notified me when they had received the tyres.

Michael Stringer - July 2022

Easy to book, efficient and courteous check in, quick service. From previous experience and consistently good online feedback, the most important factor for me is knowing that I'm dealing with an honest and helpful local business

Barry Winslade - June 2022

Easy to book. Dealt with promptly. Polite helpful staff

Sue Yorke-Goldney - June 2022

Fast service, easy to follow instructions on line. Reasonably good prices.

Derek Johnston - June 2022

TOP BANANA

Spyke - June 2022

Easy to book good promt service

Kevin Whitaker - June 2022

Tyres in stock for next day fitting. Appointment on time. Good waiting area. Technician discussed with me my order for wheel alignment as his measurements showed only marginal issues. ( I still went ahead though.) Professional but friendly staff.

Lawrence Gaffney - June 2022

Dominic is simply Brilliant

Marc Demarquette - June 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sandhurst:

Sandhurst, College Town, Owlsmoor, Little Sandhurst, Camberley, Yateley, Farnborough, Crowthorne, Lightwater, frimley Green, Minley, owlsmoor, Bagshot, Mytchett, Bisley,Windlesham, Finchampstead, Crowthorne, Westend , knaphill, Pirbright, Chobham, Bracknell, Hartfordbridge, Gardeners Green