Sandhurst Tyres Units 14-16 Vulcan way, Sandhurst, GU47 9DB 01252 876113
Google reviews for Sandhurst Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good service as ever

Paul Broughton - October 2020

The service you receive is always excellent, have used them before and will use them again.

John Noel - October 2020

Service was prompt and efficient

Michael Durning - October 2020

Quick service. The staff were very helpful.

Nattasan Chantaramanee - September 2020

Excellent service at a great price

Ian Hutchinson - September 2020

Everything done as promised, on time in full.

David Gilmour - September 2020

Every thing is so easy, easy website, easy check in, easy pay. Plus you get an excellent tyre at an excellent price.

Douglas Prewer - September 2020

First enggement with Sandhurst Tyres. Excellent customer journey, expedient, personnel polite and efficient and fitting completed and managed to expectation.

Martin Bull - August 2020

Tiguan's got now 4 new shoes plus physiotherapy ?? done by a professional and honest team with safety advice all at a democratic price. feeling much better now ?? Highly recommended.

Youssef - August 2020

Very professional

Alan reid - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sandhurst:

Sandhurst, College Town, Owlsmoor, Little Sandhurst, Camberley, Yateley, Farnborough, Crowthorne, Lightwater, frimley Green, Minley, owlsmoor, Bagshot, Mytchett, Bisley,Windlesham, Finchampstead, Crowthorne, Westend , knaphill, Pirbright, Chobham, Bracknell, Hartfordbridge, Gardeners Green

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]