Sandhurst Tyres Units 14-16 Vulcan way, Sandhurst, GU47 9DB 01252 876113
Google reviews for Sandhurst Tyres
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, friendly staff, free coffee. Arrived and went straight through. Couldn't have asked for anything better

susan wright - September 2014

Excellent service no problems at all

David Felstead - September 2014

Level of service and very competitive prices

Garry Coe - August 2014

Good system when booking online. I could choose a time to suit me which I found helpful. Also the site recommended the correct tyre for my car giving a choice of 3. Work carried out quickly and efficiently. Would recommend to others.

Alison MacKenzie - August 2014

The order process was smooth, I was phones shortly after to arrange and confirm the time, and the prices were very competitive.

Chris Fane - January 2014

Best price & efficient service

Mark Graves - January 2014

Excellent service

Cherine Atkinson - January 2014

Good price for the tyres, fitted promptly on New Year's Eve! Gave advice on suspension issue as well.

Mark Roper - January 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sandhurst:

Sandhurst, College Town, Owlsmoor, Little Sandhurst, Camberley, Yateley, Farnborough, Crowthorne, Lightwater, frimley Green, Minley, owlsmoor, Bagshot, Mytchett, Bisley,Windlesham, Finchampstead, Crowthorne, Westend , knaphill, Pirbright, Chobham, Bracknell, Hartfordbridge, Gardeners Green

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]