Sandhurst Tyres Units 14-16 Vulcan way, Sandhurst, GU47 9DB 01252 876113
Google reviews for Sandhurst Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service and pricing

Jon Maguire - September 2021

Good price quick & efficient service. Close to my home

Thomas Roberts - September 2021

Very good service

SONYA BROUGHTON - July 2021

Very good service

SONYA BROUGHTON - July 2021

Very friendly, helpful staff. Tyres ordered online & fitted the same day (even though mine are an unusual size). Couldn’t fault the service, exceptional. Thanks!

Hayley Martin - July 2021

Can't fault the speed and efficiency of the team. The price of tyres are also the best locally for budget branded ones (Falken).

Dan Kidgell - July 2021

As the service was quick and efficient.

Gillian Crayton - July 2021

Good prices and great service. I needed a tyre this time and they were very competitively priced, but at least twice they’ve checked tyres for me said they were fine, checked the pressure of the others were correct and sent me on my way with no charge. Just a trustworthy bunch

James Davies - June 2021

Could book on line and tyres fitted at agreed time

Philip Sigley - May 2021

Always helpful and courteous and value for money.

Ian Rae - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sandhurst:

Sandhurst, College Town, Owlsmoor, Little Sandhurst, Camberley, Yateley, Farnborough, Crowthorne, Lightwater, frimley Green, Minley, owlsmoor, Bagshot, Mytchett, Bisley,Windlesham, Finchampstead, Crowthorne, Westend , knaphill, Pirbright, Chobham, Bracknell, Hartfordbridge, Gardeners Green

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]